John Zubyck of Temiskaming Shores and Pierre Labrecque of Sudbury were recently awarded the Rick F. Albert Award for their contributions to minor hockey. From the left are Oscar Clouthier, NOHA second vice-president, Labrecque, Zubyck and Sue Shepherdson, NOHA third vice-president. (Photo courtesy the NOHA)

Zubyck recognized with NOHA award

Share this article...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someone

Steven Larocque Speaker Editor TEMISKAMING SHORES – Hockey is a sport that keeps evolving, thanks in no small part to efforts at the grassroots level to improve the game for…

Please Log in or Register for a Speaker Online Digital Subscription to view the full story.
Log In Register

Zubyck recognized with NOHA award was last modified: May 16th, 2018 by Editorial Staff