The 2014 Timiskaming District Secondary School (TDSS) Ontario Scholars, as identified by the school: in Row One from the left are Andrea Curran, Tori Combden, Emma Goddard, Julia Bigelow, Laura Walker, Erika Langille and Brooklyn Drinkill. From the left in Row Two are Marshall Woods, Michael Bigras, Matthew Dudgeon,

This content is for Speaker Online Digital Subscription members only.
Log In Register

TDSS ONTARIO SCHOLARS was last modified: July 23rd, 2014 by speakeradmin