The TDSS Junior Boys won their third consecutive NEOAA championship November 21. From the left in the back row are Zack Eckensviller, Damian Wilkenson, Logan Ettles, Owen Sauve and coach Thomas Barker. From the left in the front row are Ethan Hurtubise (kneeling), Isaac Story-Korman, Braydon Olsen, Connor Davies, Carter Richmond, Alex Date and Wade Terris. Laying on the floor across the front are Hunter Huppe and Brad Taylor. (Staff photo by Sue Nielsen)

TDSS Junior Boys three-peat as NEOAA volleyball champs

Share this article...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someone

Sue Nielsen Speaker Reporter TEMISKAMING SHORES — It was a golden performance for the Junior Saints Boys volleyball team at the recent four-team NEOAA championship. Timiskaming District Secondary School (TDSS)…

Please Log in or Register for a Speaker Online Digital Subscription to view the full story.
Log In Register

TDSS Junior Boys three-peat as NEOAA volleyball champs was last modified: December 6th, 2017 by Editorial Staff