The Mike’s One Stop Bantam C Puckhounds won OWHA Provincial gold in 2017. The team was, from the left, Jaime Sharp, Lizzie Herd, Jenna Popkie, Alanah Charland , Madison Boileau, coach Darrell Phaneuf, Marco Lalonde, Sylvain Guilbeault, John Herd, Samantha Breault, Shannon O’Reilly, Felicia Loranger, Bailey Phaneuf and Mia Guilbeault. In front are goalies Micah Lalonde and Anna Splettstoesser. (Supplied photo)

Looking back at highlights from 2017

Share this article...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someone

  Steven Larocque Speaker Editor DISTRICT – Thousands of people of all ages across the district continued to play and have fun – and support those who do – throughout…

Please Log in or Register for a Speaker Online Digital Subscription to view the full story.
Log In Register

Looking back at highlights from 2017 was last modified: December 27th, 2017 by Editorial Staff