The Frog’s Breath Foundation has contributed $25,000 to help construct a splash pad water park in New Liskeard. The Temiskaming Shores and Area Rotary Club and the municipality are undertaking the new recreational attraction on the waterfront. It’ll be built in the vicinity of the Spur Line and mini putt. Pictured above are, from left, Rotary splash pad committee members Tanner Graydon, Lyanne Fredette and Einas Makki; city staffers Paul Allaire, Jeff Thompson, Tammie Caldwell and Mitch Lafreniere, and Foundation executive director Susi Johanson. Missing from the photo are city councillors Mike McArthur and Jesse Foley and Rotary splash pad committee chair Bruce McMullan. (Staff photo by Diane Johnston)

Frog’s Breath Foundation names recipients for 2018

Share this article...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someone

Sue Nielsen Speaker Reporter DISTRICT — The Frog’s Breath Foundation has released its list of donation recipients for 2018. Frog’s Breath Foundation is a not-for-profit private charitable foundation established in…

Please Log in or Register for a Speaker Online Digital Subscription to view the full story.
Log In Register

Frog’s Breath Foundation names recipients for 2018 was last modified: August 8th, 2018 by Editorial Staff