The Perseverance Scholarship Award was presented November 6 at ESCSM to Braeden Leveillé. From the left are principal Annik Boucher, Leveillé, Conseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières general director of education Sylvie Petroski, Nicole and Simon Leveillé. (Staff photo by Sue Nielsen)

ESCSM grad receives Perseverance Scholarship

Sue Nielsen Speaker Reporter TEMISKAMING SHORES — Sometimes, we never know what other people are going through and the emotions they carry around with them. A 2020 Perseverance Scholarship has…

This content is for Speaker Online Digital Subscription members only.
Log In Register

ESCSM grad receives Perseverance Scholarship was last modified: November 25th, 2020 by Editorial Staff