The New Liskeard Cubs held their annual Awards Night for the 2021-22 season at the New Liskeard Golf Club on June 11. From the left is Cub volunteer Chuck Needham, Julien Trudel, Will Sloggett, Brett Ruddy, Ryan Marsh, Carson Ruddy, Michael Doupe, coach Rick Barron, Ryan Miller, Nolan Ouellette and Mackenzie Selbie. (Supplied photo)

Cubs host annual awards night banquet

    Sue Nielsen Speaker Reporter TEMISKAMING SHORES — Awards are given to the very best players, coaches and volunteers that a team or organization has. In the case of…

This content is for Speaker Online Digital Subscription members only.
Log In Register

Cubs host annual awards night banquet was last modified: June 15th, 2022 by Editorial Staff