Pictured at the ACFO office on Whitewood Avenue in New Liskeard on April 6 are, in back from the left, ACFO community project officer Jean-Claude Carriére, City of Temiskaming Shores Mayor Carman Kidd and ACFO president Gishlain Lambert. In the front row are Rose and Bruno Aylwin with the Cornerstone Award and a congratulatory plaque from the City. (Staff photo by Sue Nielsen)

Aylwins receive 2018 Cornerstone Award

Share this article...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someone

Sue Nielsen Speaker Reporter TEMISKAMING SHORES —“It is better to give than to receive,” were the words spoken by two New Liskeard volunteers on receiving an award for their community…

Please Log in or Register for a Speaker Online Digital Subscription to view the full story.
Log In Register

Aylwins receive 2018 Cornerstone Award was last modified: April 11th, 2018 by Editorial Staff